Watch the conference promo!

To learn how to navigate the schedule and see social features: check out this Short Video!
View analytic
avatar for Hanalei Aipoalani

Hanalei Aipoalani

Olelo Community Television
HR and Development Manager
avatar for Michelle Alimoradi

Michelle Alimoradi

Tightrope Media Systems
Marketing Coordinator
avatar for Jay April

Jay April

Akaku: Maui Community Television
President & CEO
avatar for Audrey Barnes

Audrey Barnes

City of Laurel MD
Director of Communications
avatar for Kathy Bisbee

Kathy Bisbee

Brookline Interactive Group (BIG)/Public VR Lab
Executive Director/Co-founder
avatar for Nathan Bosseler

Nathan Bosseler

CASTUS Corporation

Rob Brading

MetroEast Community Media
avatar for Mike Bradley

Mike Bradley

Bradley Berkland Hagen & Herbst, LLC
avatar for Nick Brandt

Nick Brandt

Brandt Media
Cheif Consultant, Owner
avatar for Deborah Brutchey

Deborah Brutchey

L.A. Works
Executive Director
avatar for Alan Bushong

Alan Bushong

CCTV Salem Oregon
avatar for Sue Buske

Sue Buske

The Buske Group
avatar for Tony Campos

Tony Campos

Central Vermont Community Television
Executive Director

Dan Coughlin

Manhattan Neighborhood Network
Executive Director
avatar for Suzanne St. John - Crane

Suzanne St. John - Crane

CreaTV San Jose
Executive Director

Sue Diciple

Mt Hood Cable Regulatory Commission

Joseph Van Eaton

Best Best & Krieger
avatar for Michael Eisenmenger

Michael Eisenmenger

Community Media Center of Marin
executive director

Micheal Elliott

CreaTV San Jose
avatar for Frederick Ellrod

Frederick Ellrod

Fairfax County Government
Director, Communications Policy & Regulation Division
avatar for Jo-Ann Enwezor

Jo-Ann Enwezor

Community Outreach & Media Manager
avatar for Robin Eschler

Robin Eschler

Social Impact Marketing
CEO and founder
avatar for Annie Folger

Annie Folger

Midpen Media Center
Executive Director
avatar for Karen  George

Karen George

Quad Cities Cable Commission/QCTV
Executive Director
avatar for Melanie Goodyear

Melanie Goodyear

Jericho Road Pasadena
Executive Director
avatar for Geoff Green

Geoff Green

SBCC Foundation
avatar for Bryan Harley

Bryan Harley

CMAC Fresno/Clovis
Operations Manager
avatar for John Hauser

John Hauser

Access Humboldt
Special Projects Wizard
avatar for Rondella Hawkins

Rondella Hawkins

City of Austin- Telecommunications & Regultory Affairs Dept
avatar for Antoine Haywood

Antoine Haywood

Philadelphia Community Access Media
Membership & Outreach Director
avatar for David Hedden

David Hedden

Long Beach Public Library
MakerSpace Studio Guide
avatar for Mitsuko Herrera

Mitsuko Herrera

Montgomery County MD
Cable & Broadband Administrator
avatar for Nannette Hobson

Nannette Hobson

Montgomery Community Media
Content and Operations Director
avatar for James Horwood

James Horwood

Spiegel & McDiarmid LLP
avatar for Paula Johnson

Paula Johnson

Sandwich Community TV
Executive Director
avatar for Chad Johnston

Chad Johnston

St. Paul Neighborhood Network
Executive Director
avatar for Erica Jones

Erica Jones

Somerville Community Access TV
director, Membership & Outreach
avatar for Jo Ellen Kaiser

Jo Ellen Kaiser

The Media Consortium
Executive Director
avatar for Gail Karish

Gail Karish

Best Best & Krieger
avatar for Karen Katz

Karen Katz

Brookline Interactive Group
Board President
avatar for Donna Thomas Keating

Donna Thomas Keating

Montgomery County Government
Media Services Manager
avatar for Autumn Labbe-Renault

Autumn Labbe-Renault

Davis Media Access
Executive Director

Laura Leavitt

Courage Campaign
Strategic Campaign Manager
avatar for Gerard Lederer

Gerard Lederer

Best Best & Krieger LLP

Jerry Lee

Community Media Access Collaborative
Executive Director, CMAC
avatar for Andrew Littlefield

Andrew Littlefield

Inbound Marketing Specialist
avatar for Sonya Llewellyn

Sonya Llewellyn

501(c) Agencies Trust
Associate Director, HR Services
avatar for Tom Manheim

Tom Manheim

Community Television of Santa Cruz County
Board Member
avatar for Elliot Margolies

Elliot Margolies

MidPeninsula Community Media Center
Strategic Innovator
avatar for Gary Martin

Gary Martin

Access Sacramento
Executive Director
avatar for Lisa Mastramico

Lisa Mastramico

avatar for Brandon Mckenzie

Brandon Mckenzie

Tightrope Media Systems
avatar for Sean Taketa McLaughlin

Sean Taketa McLaughlin

Access Humboldt
Executive Director

Daniel Meza

Change Agent Productions
avatar for Taaja Middleton

Taaja Middleton

MetroEast Community Media
Director of Volunteer Services and Strategic Marketing
avatar for Valeria Miranda

Valeria Miranda

CreaTV San Jose
Development Coordinator

Ana Montez

The Utility Reform Network (TURN)
avatar for Art Neill

Art Neill

New Media Rights
Executive Director, Founder

Alex Nogales

National Hispanic Media Coalition

Todd O'Boyle

Common Cause
Program Director
avatar for Michelle O’Brien

Michelle O’Brien

KPU TV/KPU Telecommunications
Host/Producer, Local TV
avatar for Davis Park

Davis Park

Front Porch Center for Innovation and Wellbeing

Chris Perry

TelVue Corporation
Director, Systems Engineering
avatar for Don Pollock

Don Pollock

University of La Verne
Station Manager

James Raymond

Napa Valley TV
Executive Director

Anthony Riddle

BRIC Brooklyn Public Network
Director of Community Media
avatar for Debra Rogers

Debra Rogers

Falmouth Community Television
Executive Director/CEO
avatar for Ross Rowe

Ross Rowe

Village of Elk Grove Village - EGTV
Multimedia Administrator
avatar for Debbie Rudman

Debbie Rudman

Philadelphia Community Access Media
Programming Director
avatar for Aaron Sanchez

Aaron Sanchez

Somnio Media
avatar for Matt Schuster

Matt Schuster

TV Santa Barbara
Executive Director
avatar for Jeff Shaw

Jeff Shaw

Common Frequency & Davis Media Access
Board Member, Station Director, Production Manager
avatar for Bill Simmon

Bill Simmon

Vermont Community Access Media
Director of Media Services
avatar for Darick Simpson

Darick Simpson

Long Beach Community Action Partnership
Executive Director
avatar for Craig Sinclair

Craig Sinclair

Manhattan Neighborhood Network
Digital Media Manager
avatar for Francesca Marie Smith

Francesca Marie Smith

University of Southern California/Annenberg Innovation Lab/Niantic/Ground Zero P
Research Fellow/Creative Swiss Army Knife
avatar for Mya Stark

Mya Stark

LA Makerspace
avatar for Maira Sutton

Maira Sutton

Electronic Frontier Foundation
Global Policy Analyst

Todd Thayer

Systems Integration Specialist/Consultant
avatar for Steve Traylor

Steve Traylor

Executive Director
avatar for Erica Tyron

Erica Tyron

Pomona College
Director of College Radio and Television
avatar for Randy VanDalsen

Randy VanDalsen

The Buske Group
avatar for Jacqui Viale

Jacqui Viale

Shared Science
avatar for Deborah Vinsel

Deborah Vinsel

Thurston Community Television
avatar for Mike Wassenaar

Mike Wassenaar

Alliance for Community Media
avatar for Sarah Watson

Sarah Watson

Hunter College Art Galleries
Chief Curator

Jasmine White

Production & Training Manager
avatar for Al Williams

Al Williams

Northampton Community Television
Executive Director
avatar for Coralie Wilson

Coralie Wilson

CTV North Suburbs
Executive Director
avatar for Tina Wilson

Tina Wilson

Burnsville Community Television
Community Television Operations Specialist
avatar for Shelley Wolfe

Shelley Wolfe

KMVT Community TV
Executive Director